100% Giving Board

Would you like to join our board? Contact us!

President:  Jeff Brigger, Advancement Committee, NV Energy
Vice President:  Jennifer Fonda, Board Development Committee, Nevada State Bank
Secretary:  Rick Darby, Program Committee, City of Sparks Parks & Recreation
Treasurer:  Steve Fine, Program Committee, Signature Landscapes

Dave Bianchi, Past President, Board Development, Northwestern Mutual
Daniel Buhrmann, Past President, Program Committee, CB Richard Ellis
Heidi Rich, Advancement Committee, Whole Foods
Sean French, Advancement Committee chair, Wells Fargo Bank
Dan Inouye, Past President, Program Committee, Washoe County Health District
Traci Palmer, Board Development Committee, IGT
Robert Ulrich, Board Development Committee, Lawyer, Retired City of Sparks
Dian VanderWell, Program Committee, Academy Mortgage
Laura White, Program Committee, Starbucks

KTMB’s Advisory Board is comprised of community members who commit to foster overall organizational development; engage and foster individual relationships while ensuring program oversight; cultivate, establish and assist with maintaining long-term organizational relationships and a constructive community presence.

Advancement Committee
Sean French, Committee Chair, Wells Fargo
Kathy Carter, TriSage Consulting
Tina Doherty, Harrah’s Reno
Greg Fine, Ding Communications
Johnny Hargrove, NV Energy
Heidi Rich, Whole Foods
Dan Rockwell, Soil-Tech
Jim Van Winkle, Past President, Retired Municipal Court Judge
Irene Voronel, Picon Punch Press

Board Development Committee
Dave Bianchi, Past President, Committee Chair, Northwestern Mutual
Drew Rolley, Jet Plumbing
Debra Rutledge, Past President, UPS
Chuck Sweeney, Chuck Sweeney Associates

Program Committee
Rick Darby, Committee Chair, City of Sparks Parks & Recreation
Dale Doerr, Lumos and Associates
Steve Duque, Castaways
Denise Evans, Washoe County Parks
Cliff Low, Past President, Infrastructure Materials
Jeff Mann, City of Reno
Gary Meckler, Retired
Drew Rolley, Jet Plumbing