100% Giving Board

Would you like to join our board? Contact us!

KTMB Board of Trustees

President: Steve Fine
President Elect: Peter Gower, EMPSi
Secretary: Dian VanderWell, Women’s Money
Treasurer: Robert Ulrich, Public Attorney, Retired

Dave Bianchi, Past President, Northwestern Mutual
Jeff Brigger, Past President, NV Energy
Jennifer Fonda, Past President,
Sean French, Wells Fargo Bank
Traci Palmer, International Game Technology
Heidi Rich
Laura White, Starbucks
Kate Thomas, City of Reno

KTMB Advisory Board

KTMB’s Advisory Board is comprised of the Advancement Committee, Program Committee and Board Development Committee.

Advancement Committee
Jeff Brigger, NV Energy – CHAIR
Tina Doherty, Harrah’s Reno
Steve Fine
Sean French, Wells Fargo Bank
Johnny Hargrove, NV Energy
Jon Olsen, Intuit
Heidi Rich
Dan Rockwell
Christina Stoever-Young, Sunshine Tahoe
Jim Van Winkle, Indian Colony

Board Development Committee
David Bianchi, Northwest Mutual – CHAIR
Jennifer Fonda
Dan Inouye, Washoe County Health District
Amy Khan, McKesson Care Management
Traci Palmer, International Game Technology
Debra Rutledge, UPS
Chuck Sweeney, Chuck Sweeney Associates
Kate Thomas, City of Reno
Robert Ulrich, Public Attorney, Retired
Laura White, Starbucks

Program Committee
Peter Gower, EMPSi
Chris Anderson, Waste Management
Dean DeGidio, REI
Dale Doerr, Lumos and Associates
Denise Evans, Washoe County Parks
Daniel Gray, Sierra Aquatics
Michelle Hochrein, Otis Bay
David Kolbet-Clausell
Cliff Low, Infrastructure Materials
Jeff Mann, City of Reno
Gary Meckler
Drew Rolley, Jet Plumbing
Dian Vanderwell, Women’s Money
Jeff Weagel, NCE